Astrologer In Karawal Nagar Delhi | Benefic Malefic

Astrologer in karawal nagar delhi Benefic malefic

Astrologer in karawal nagar delhi :- Auspicious planet and sin planet.Natural benefic planets –

functional benefic planets and natural inauspicious planets – active inauspicious planets

Auspicious Planets: Moon, Mercury, Venus, Jupiter

Sinful planets: Sun, Mars, Saturn, Rahu, Ketu

In astrology, Jupiter, Venus, Moon, and Mercury are considered auspicious and

Saturn, Mars, Rahu, and Ketu are considered inauspicious.

The Sun is the king of all the planets and has been called a cruel planet. Mercury, Moon, Venus and Jupiter are also considered auspicious planets for each other, while Sun, Mars, Saturn and Rahu are

considered to give inauspicious results.

The sixth, eighth and twelfth houses are considered inauspicious (triad) houses in the twelve houses of the horoscope. The eighth house is considered the most inauspicious. The sixth house means eleventh house from the sixth house and the eighth or

third house from the eighth house is also inauspicious.

While studying these houses, it is also very important to see the position of the constellation. Eighth to twelfth house i.e. seventh house and third to twelfth i.e. second house is called Marak Bhava and the lord planets of

these houses are called Marakesh.

The auspicious planet becomes the lord of the third, sixth or eleventh house along with the

center house and becomes inauspicious. If such a condition is of inauspicious planet then they give normal results. If any auspicious and powerful planets are in the

1st, 2nd, 4th, 5th, 7, 9th or 10th house then the person is lucky.

Astrologer in karawal nagar delhi on Natural of planets:-

Each planet has its own nature and position, which is called the nature or merits of the planets.Natural names are

used in astrology, many people may not know the meaning of natural.

In astrology, the position, form, color, nature, work etc. which have been given naturally to the planets,

constellations, etc., are called natural. On the other hand, it can also be said

that the situation which has been enshrined by nature is natural in astrology.

Among the Navagrahas,

Sun is the planet of cruel nature.It does not like the rule of anyone over itself.


is a benign planet, it is naturally auspicious, neither sin nor cruel. According to the position of its conjunction and other planets in the horoscope, it remains auspicious and inauspicious.


is the commander of the planets, it is of a very cruel nature. Due to the influence of planets like auspicious

planets, Jupiter, Venus, auspicious Mercury, its cruelty decreases and its cruelty increases due to the

influence of malefic planets Shani Rahu.


it has got the position of Yuvraj among the planets. It is a naturally auspicious planet, when alone in the horoscope, it is especially auspicious when it is strong.

Jupiter :-

This is naturally the most auspicious planet in astrology. It always brings welfare. It also gives trouble if the situation in the horoscope becomes inauspicious in some way.


is also an auspicious planet. It is the main factor for worldly pleasures.


This sin comes under the category of planets. It gives auspicious and inauspicious results to the person according to his auspicious and inauspicious deeds. The name of the end of anything is Shani.

Rahu and Ketu are both malefic planets as per Astrologer in karawal nagar delhi.

Rahu is cunning in nature and has a driving nature.

Ketu does not have such cunning as Rahu. It gives results according to the zodiac sign or the planet with which it is present.

Generally, Moon and Mercury are not always considered auspicious. Full moon means the moon near the full moon

is considered auspicious and the moon near the new moon is not considered auspicious. Similarly, if Mercury is with a benefic planet then it is auspicious and

if it is with a malefic planet then it becomes sinful.

It is to be noted that not all malefic planets always give bad results. Nor do all the auspicious planets always give auspicious results. Good or bad results also depend on many other things like the ownership of the planet,

the zodiac position of the planet, visions, etc., which we will discuss further.

As mentioned above, the good or bad results of a planet depends on many other factors and one of

them is the position of the planet in its zodiac. Any planet generally gives good results in its exalted sign, friend sign, and own sign. On the contrary, planets give bad results in their debilitated sign and enemy sign.

The planets and their positions:-

Planet exalted sign low sign swagraha Zodiac 1 Sun, Aries Libra Leo 2 Moon, Taurus Scorpio Cancer 3 Mars, Capricorn Cancer Aries, Scorpio 5 Guru, Cancer Capricorn Sagittarius, Pisces 6 Venus, Pisces Virgo Taurus, Libra 7 Saturn,8 Rahu Aquarius,9 Gemini by Ketu, Libra Aries Capricorn –