Astrologer In New Friends Colony Delhi

Astrologer in New Friends Colony delhi

Astrologer in New Friends Colony delhi on :- Dasha and transit principle in astrology predictions.

Dasha and transit principle in astrology predictions:-The Kundali of any person is actually a chart showing the position of the celestial bodies at the time of birth of the person. When a person shows his horoscope to the astrologer in the twentieth, thirtieth or fiftieth year of his life,

then the astrologer has mainly three methods to calculate the events along with the analysis of the horoscope.

Astrologer in New Friends Colony Delhi agrees in the Parashar system of astrological calculation,

assuming the ideal age of any person to be 120 years, a fixed number of years allotted to every planet.


This sequence of conditions remains as follows agrees Astrologer in New Friends Colony Delhi

Ketu – This dasha lasts for 7 years.

Shukra – Its dasha lasts for 20 years.

Surya – Its dasha lasts for 6 years.

Chandra – Its dasha lasts for 10 years.

Mars – Its dasha lasts for 7 years.

Rahu – Its dasha lasts for 18 years.

Guru – Its dasha lasts for 16 years.

Shani – Its dasha lasts for 19 years.

Mercury – Its dasha lasts for 17 years.

If all these years add up to a total duration is 120 years. After this period is over, the first dasha starts again. Suppose a person is born in the constellation of the Sun. So he will get the first dasha of Ketu, then Venus, Sun, Moon, Mars etc.

Similarly, the person who will be born in the dasha of Jupiter will get Saturn, Mercury, Ketu, Venus etc. in this order.

Along with this, the constellation has four phases. The more stages pass, the lesser the condition.

For example, as per Astrologer in New Friends Colony delhi if a person is born in the second phase of Ardra, then his

dasha will be Rahu’s dasha, but instead of 18 years, Bhogya Dashakal will remain for 13 years.


Since the duration of the mahadasha is longer, the dashas were later broken into antardasha.

Just as the dashas were created in the order of the constellations,

similarly the order in which the Nakshatras were broken, the antardashas were also created in the same order.

In every Mahadasha, there are nine Antardashas. For example, we take the Mahadasha of Venus. In the 20-year dasha of Venus, the difference of Venus is close to three years and four months. Similarly, the distance from the Sun to Venus is about one year. As long as there are Mahadashas,   in the same ratio will be the order of Antardashas.


Venus Antardasha:-

Venus – This will be a time of about three years and four months.

Sun – It will be about a year time.

Moon – This will be a time of about one and a half years.

Mars – This will be a time of about one year and two months.

Rahu – This will be a time of about three years.

Jupiter – This will be a time of about two and a half years.

Shani – This will be a time of about three years and three months.

Mercury – This will be a time of about three and a half years.

Ketu – It will be for about one year and three months.

Thus every Antardasha will get a fixed duration. The situation in the Kundali will be that of Dashanath, that is,

the planet whose Mahadasha is going on, the same condition will be roughly the same for the Jataka.

The Mahadasha of Venus lasts for twenty years, so it cannot be said that the person’s

time will be completely good or completely bad for twenty years. Thus the period of twenty years has been divided.

Now in every dasha, as will be the condition of the antardasha owner,

the time of the person will go the same.


Suppose this horoscope belongs to the native of Taurus ascendant.

In such a situation, the difference of Saturn in the Mahadasha of Venus will be more or less good. Because in Taurus ascendant, Venus is the lord of the ascendant and Saturn is the karaka planet of this ascendant.

If we want to know the good or bad time of the person for a more subtle time than the time of Antardasha,

then there is a provision of Pratyantara Dasha for this. The method of calculation will once again remain the same,

that within the dasha antardasha and nine nine divisions of that antardasha will be done.

Astrologer in New Friends Colony delhi-Those nine parts of each Antardasha will be divided from the time given to

Antardasha in the same way as the time of Antardasha was determined from the Dasha.

Vimshottari (Calculation of 120 years)

The method described so far is Vimshottari (Calculation of 120 years) method of calculating Dasha by Parashara method. At present, it is the most used in traditional calculations. Method  two is complicated comparatively. This is called the transit method.

What is the present position of the celestial bodies as compared to the original horoscope.

It is known as the Transit Horoscope in the West and as the Transit Horoscope in the East

[ Astrologer in New Friends Colony delhi ].


Transit of the planets:-

According to this, the transit of the planets at present in comparison to the planets sitting in your birth chart,

it tells that what is your position this year or while asking questions. In this method, the astrologer’s personal intellect and intution work more than the pre-established rules.

Some theories may be foretold, they can only be achieved with the help of predictions. Apart from this, in the Indian system,

more detailed results are seen regarding the transit of planets from the moon sign of a person. These fruits are also found matching the fruits of Vimshottari dasha in more or less quantity.


If you want to know the current dasha in your horoscope,

then first see what is your Mahadasha going on at present. In the printed horoscope it is given in the last pages. The dasha of the ascendant lord and the karaka planet is generally the most favorable time for any native. After the Mahadasha, see which Antardasha is going on.

If there is an unfavorable Antardasha in a favorable Mahadasha, then that phase is a bad phase for the native.

If the Mahadasha is favorable and the Antardasha is unfavourable,

then see whether the period of Antardasha is favorable or unfavourable.

If the period of Antardasha is favorable, then you will be able to bring better results even in adverse circumstances.

On the other hand, if we talk about the Progressed Horoscope or Transit, then in each horoscope we have to analyze which planet is currently being seen and according to the horoscope,

how favorable or unfavorable will the transit of any planet be for your horoscope.

For Progressed Horoscope you need long practice.

In such a situation, it is the advice for the newcomers that they should know from the

Vinshottari Dasha system of Parashar how their current phase is going.