Astrologer Delhi Online | Shasha Yoga

Astrologer delhi online Shasha Yoga

Astrologer delhi online on Shasha Yoga – Panch Mahapurush Yoga

Shasha Yoga Capricorn and Aquarius are the signs of Saturn, Saturn is exalted in Libra, if Saturn is in the first,

fourth, seventh or tenth house from the center, then this yoga is formed.

The person with Shasha Yoga is of medium height, slightly lean in body, teeth protruding outward, eyes are

fickle and angry in sight. The scribes have given such eyes a simile of a pig or a pig’s eye. Such a person is a king, secretary, commander and the one who has

authority over the forest mountain etc. or roams around. 

As per Astrologer delhi online a maternal devotee who takes away foreign wealth, is clever in metallurgy,

knows the holes of others and is skilled in jar action. Shasha Yoga native has a dark complexion. It is believed that such a person reigns after being alive for 70 years.

Their understanding is very deep. He also gets a lot of fame among the common people. As a personality they are hardworking  & dutiful. By the grace of Shani, they do not have to face sorrow, troubles. Shasha Yoga is a commander, metal worker, humorous, cruel intellect, wandering in the forest-mountain. The flames of anger flashed in his eyes.

Shasha Yoga – Panch Mahapurush Yoga

These people are bright, fraternal lover, happy, brave, black, sharp mind and are passionate about women. These people are scientists, builders, engaged in land related works, detectives, lawyers and owners of huge land parcels.
Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn form Panch Mahapurush Yoga, which is considered very

auspicious for the person, in which Mars forms Ruchak Yoga, Mercury forms Bhadra Yoga, while Jupiter

forms Hans Yoga, and Venus creates Malavya. Yoga and Shani form Shash Yoga. These five yogas are called Panch Mahapurush Yoga.

Shasha Yoga – Panch Mahapurush Yoga continued…

Excellent results are obtained only if is completely strong. When the effect of other planets comes, high or low results are seen in the result. In such a situation, the maximum result in Panchmahapurush Yogas

should be counted when the said yoga is completely free from defects.

If there is Sun and Moon along with Mars etc. in these five yogas, then the person is not a king, only in the case of those planets, he gets good results. Out of these five yogas, if there is one yoga in one’s horoscope,

then he is lucky if there are two, then he is equal to the king, if there is three then the king, if there are four then he

is the chief king among the kings and if there are five then he is the Chakravarti king. It is not clear in this statement how these five yogas can be found.