kp astrology


Prateek Kapoor

Location: New Delhi

Language: English Hindi

Experiance: 10 years and above

View Profile Book Astrologer

KP Astrology Latest Blog


  • August 16, 2022

Krishnamurti methodLike the physical world, human beings have also done many important research in spirituality and philosophy. The subject related to spirituality and philosophy is astrology. Astrology has also not remained untouched by the investigative nature of human beings. Astrologers have included many new things in it with their knowledge and research.Vedic astrology is considered to be the most authentic in the Indian astrology tradition, but it is difficult to understand Vedic astrology deeply, so to make astrology simple, some....