Astrologer Delhi Directory | Ruchak Yoga

Astrologer delhi directory Ruchak Yoga

Astrologer delhi directory on Ruchak Yoga – Panch Mahapurush Yoga

The yoga formed by the position of Mars in Panch Mahapurush Yogas is called Ruchika Yoga. Ruchak Mahapurush Yoga is formed when Mars is sitting in the first, fourth, seventh, or tenth house i.e. center of the native’s horoscope through its own sign i.e. Aries or Scorpio or the exalted one which is in Capricorn.

As per Astrologer delhi directory the person born in such yoga is beautiful, soft, and radiant in shape. His body parts are curvy, beautiful hair, black hair, like a conch shell, blood is white, the waist is thin and very strong. Such a person is very courageous, brave, conquers enemies, is famous, modest, and wealthy.

Such a person is interested in learning, uses mantras, loves the gods, and is humble towards the teachers. If there is no king himself, then he is equal to the king and has a higher official. His age is generally stated to be 70 years. Some mark is left in his body by a weapon or fire and he dies in the place of God.

Ruchak Yoga – Panch Mahapurush Yoga

This yoga makes the person fearless, strong, energetic, and mighty. Such people use their strength, intelligence, and energy in positive works. They do not have any fear of enemies and once the work they decide to do, then they take it till its culmination. These people look young even in middle age. 

They have good knowledge of scriptures and weaponry. Abhichar Kriya & Mantra is their skill. They get respect from the king. They are hostile, soft-minded, renouncer, wealthy, happy, commander, and vehicle lovers. The people affected by this yoga work in police, politics, army, leading in physical work, machine department, and energy-related field. 

Whatever he decides to do, he definitely fulfills it. When this yoga is formed, the person’s health remains good and the immunity becomes strong. A person with Ruchak Yoga is hardworking and hardworking.

Ruchak Yoga – Panch Mahapurush Yoga – 2

Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, and Saturn form Panch Mahapurush Yoga, which is considered very auspicious for the person, in which Mars forms Ruchak Yoga, Mercury forms Bhadra Yoga, while Jupiter forms Hans Yoga, and Venus creates Malavya. Yoga and Shani form Shasha Yoga. These five yogas are called Panch Mahapurush Yoga.

Excellent results are obtained only if K is completely strong. When the effect of other planets comes, high or low results are seen in the result. In such a situation, the maximum result in Panchmahapurush Yogas should be counted when the said yoga is completely free from defects. 

If there is Sun and Moon along with Mars etc. in these five yogas, then the person is not a king, only in the case of those planets, he gets good results. Out of these five yogas, if there is one yoga in one’s horoscope, then he is lucky if there are two, then he is equal to the king, if there is three then the king, if there are four then he is the chief king among the kings and if there are five then he is the Chakravarti king. It is not clear in this statement how these five yogas can be found.

Astrologer in malviya nagar delhi | Rajpad