Best Astrologer In Delhi Reviews Constellation!

Best Astrologer In Delhi Reviews constellation

Read some wonderful insights from the best Best Astrologer In Delhi Reviews. All-day and night and

Muhurta are considered auspicious in the Vedic literature especially Rigveda. Vajasaneya Samhita also believes that

all Kaalas originated from that Virat Purush, that is why all ‘Kaal’ is sacred, Vedic astrology is based on constellations.

It is said that Circumstances changed over time as per the Best Astrologer In Delhi ReviewsNakshatras have

become secondary in astrology and zodiac signs have become dominant. 12 zodiac signs and 27 constellations became prominent in the transit of planets in Rashipath. On the basis of their effects, auspicious and

inauspicious fruits also emerged.

All-day and night and Muhurta are considered auspicious in the Vedic literature especially Rigveda.

Vajasaneya Samhita also believes that all Kaalas originated from that Virat Purush, that is why all ‘Kaal’ is sacred,

Vedic astrology is based on constellations.

In one zodiac, part of 2.25 nakshatra came, so one nakshatra was divided into 4 phases and one zodiac got 9 steps.

The 12 zodiacs are divided into 108 stages, this is called Navansh and the same number of 108 is also the ‘Nakshan-Charan’ division.

Constellation continues…………….

The world of astrological results is very unique. Many dreadful yogas came into vogue.

These include Saturn’s sadhe sati Saturn, Mangal Dosha, Kalsarpa Yoga, specific time of journey,

birth defects in Gandmool and Panchak, etc. We will discuss here only Gandmool and Panchak.

Gandamool Nakshatras are Ashwini, Ashlesha, Magha, Jyestha, Mool, and Revathi. Among them, Ashwini,

Magha, and Revathi have been considered as the small origin and Alesha, Jyestha, and Mool Nakshatra as

big origin i.e. more harmful.

It is considered inauspicious to see the face of a child born in these constellations.

Special measures for the peace of these constellations are prevalent.As per the Best Astrologer In Delhi Reviews,

there is a famous legend that Goswami Tulsidasji was abandoned by his parents due to birth in the original.

Another concept related to birth in Gandmool Nakshatras is also prevalent in Phalit-Astrology- ‘Gandanta‘.

The first two watches (i.e. 48 minutes) of Magha Moola and Ashwini Nakshatra are the period of Jyestha and the

last 48 minutes of Revathi Nakshatra is called ‘Gandant’.

Constellation continues…………….

This time is considered fatal. The fruits of birth at different stages of Gandamool Nakshatras are mentioned in

the table.In these Nakshatras, Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius start from Ashwini, Magha, and Mool Nakshatra.

The first 48 minutes of the zodiac and the constellation are Gandant,

so the first phase of all three is said to be inauspicious.

Cancer, Scorpio, and Pisces signs end with the constellation Alesha, Jyestha, and Revathi.

The last 48 minutes here are Gandant. Hence, the final phase of the three constellations is inauspicious.

In the same way, birth is considered inauspicious in Lagna Sandhi, Bhava Sandhi,

Nakshatra Sandhi, and Rashi Sandhi time.

As far as the Moon’s travels in Mercury’s constellations are concerned,

it gives health, anxiety, and mental distress. Mercury’s ultimate enemy is the Moon. Ketu is auspicious.

Moon’s trek through Ketu constellations is good in terms of money and revenue.

Therefore, there is no need to eat fear in Gandmool except in Gandant root.

Constellation continues…………….

In the Samhita texts, there is a frightening description of the original conscious constellations.

These texts have told them in various ways. The residence of the original constellation is considered to be heaven,

hell, and earth, and its fruit is called. Nakshatras are considered to be male and are divided according to different

parts of time. Some Samhita consider the nakshatra to be a tree and have given fruits by dividing time.

If the notion of Gandmool and its fruit is accepted, then Aries, Cancer, Leo, Scorpio, Sagittarius, and

Pisces zodiac signs, Ketu, Mercury, Ravi, Moon, Mars and Jupiter planets will always pollute the fruit?

Is it possible Hence fear from Gandmool is unnecessary and the system of heavy peace is also false?

Know what is Nakshatra and Nakshatra month [ Best Astrologer In Delhi Reviews ]

The basis of Hindu calendar is based on the motion of the constellations, the Sun and the Moon.

Nakshatra has got the most important place in this. A constellation is a group of stars.

There are 27 constellations visible in our sky or space. Before knowing the constellation and constellation month,

know what is the solar and lunar month?

Solar Month:-

The change in the zodiac of the Sun is called Sankranti. The new year of the solar month

begins with Makar Sankranti. This solar month is usually of 30 days. Basically the solar year is of 365 days.

There are two parts of the solar year which are called ayans. Uttarayan and Dakshinayan Sun.

Uttarayan occurs when the Sun moves from Sagittarius to Capricorn. When the Sun enters Cancer from Gemini,

then the Sun is Dakshinayan. At the time of Uttarayan, the month of Paush-Magh of the moon is going on.

Names of Solar Months:-

Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Capricorn, Pisces…

These are the names of the months of the solar month. These are also called zodiac signs.


The one month of the two Pakshas (Krishna and Shukla) of the phase of the Moon is called Chandraas.

There are also 29, 30, 28 and 27 days according to the fluctuations of the moon’s date.

Altogether this moon is of 355 days. The lunar year is shorter by 11 days, 3 Ghati 48 moments than the solar year,

so 1 month is added to it every 3 years. The solar month is of 365 days.

There is a difference of 10 days between solar and lunar month.

These ten days are considered as moon. Nevertheless, such extended days are called ‘Malmas’ or ‘Adhimas’.

Names of Moons:-

Chaitra, Vaishakh, Jyeshtha, Ashadha, Shravan, Bhadrapada, Ashwin, Kartik, Aghan, Paush, Magha and Phalguna.